Upcoming Meetings

All meetings are open to the public.

Most meetings are held at:

 

Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED)
First National Bank Building

332 Minnesota Street, Suite E200

Saint Paul, Minnesota 55101

 

MWCA Summer Meeting

Join the Minnesota Workforce Council Association for their annual summer event. See the Invitation, Information and Registration.

August 9 - 11, 2016
The Inn on Lake Superior
350 Canal Park Dr
Duluth, MN

Full Board

  • Wednesday, September 14
    10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
    Union Depot, St. Paul
  • Wednesday, December 14
    10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
    Union Depot, St. Paul

Operations Committee

  • Tuesday, August 9
  • Tuesday, September 13
  • Tuesday, October 11
  • Tuesday, November 8
  • Tuesday, December 13

Executive Committee

  • Friday, August 5
  • Friday, November 4

NGA Policy Academy

  • Wednesday, July 27

Career Pathways Partnership

10:00 a.m. -12:00 noon

  • September 6

 

/body>